Hot Tub Clearance Sale Best Deal on Internet!

Certifications

    McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Validate TRUSTe privacy certification

My Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Refer a Friend. Get $300

Want your New Hot Tub Fast?

Outdoor Fireplace Sale

Newsletter

Testimonials

Choose Hot Tubs Direct Customer Feedback DirectToHomeAppliances.com Reviews

Hot Tub Spa Reviews



Last year Lotus Ranch purchased the 10 seat Zeus Spa from Direct to Home Appliances. It has become a focal point of entertainment for our retreat and conference center. We built a beautiful deck around it and people love to gather around the spa. It's worked beautifully for us, easy to maintain and with the cover stays warm without much increase in our electricity bill. I highly recommend Sameer's services and his integrity.

Michael Turner - Director
www.LotusRanch.org
April 27,2010



I've had my spa for almost a year now and have not had a problem with anything whatsoever. The wood exterior has faded but I believe that is due to the fact that I live in Houston, TX and we received a lot of rain over the winter. The kids love it! I have never had a problem with the temperature of the tub getting dangerously hot, and aside from a minor leak on one of the pipes (repaired by tightening with my hands), I haven't had any problem with the mechanical aspect of the tub.

Christopher Vecellio
March 20th, 2010, Houston TX



I have had our Hot Tub for more than a year now, and with the exception of a loosened joint, probably in transit, everything is fine. I have no need for replacement parts.

Ralph Stuart
March 20th, 2010 Port St Lucie FL



We have enjoyed our hot tub and the company has been very professional. I needed one part--the master touch control pad--because some water had gotten into it and they sent me a replacement immediately without charge

Richard Carlson
March 20th, 2010


My husband and I purchased the Love Triangle hot tub. It is the perfect size for the two of us. I was concerned when we began looking for one since our screened back porch was on the small side. I found this tub on line and fell in love with it. The color selection was awesome. We found a gray synthetic that matched our porch perfectly. I began the ordering process by emailing Sameer at choosehottubsdirect.com. He worked very diligently with us to make sure our every choice was met. Delivery took longer than expected, but it was worth it. Our tub was delivered in perfect condition. It was a nice surprise to see how quickly our tub heated up from the 63 degree water we filled it with. Within a few hours it was ready and so were we! There are a multitude of jets that seem to hit all the right spots. The ambiance lighting adds a nice romantic touch! We had a little difficulty figuring out the programming, but Sameer was right on point with a technical assistant to answer all our questions. We have only had our hot tub for a couple months, but so far I would definitely recommend it!

Duffy and Novella Frieslander
March 4th, 2010


‘The Hot tub is truly awesome and the service is amazing from your company. you guys went above and beyond my expectations when I initially ordered.. It is the best thing I have ever purchased!! Feel free to have anyone call me if they need to and are interested in a hot tub. I really do love my hot tub. And appreciate the great service I have received from you and your company.. I think I may be able to talk a couple people here into it this spring/summer...I am ALSO working on video testimonial for Choosedirect.com.
My wife and I love our Emerald Bay XL a lot’

The Dwyer Family
Saranac Lake, NY
February 8th, 2010


ChooseHotTubsDirect.com, I have had my hot tub for two and a half months and have to admit that I enjoy it thoroughly. I used it almost every single night after a long day of work. I am very satisfied at the moment with the quality of the hot tub as it has succeeded my expectations. I can't attest to how valuable the 6 month warranty is as I haven't needed it yet. But I can say that DirectToHomeAppliances.com does have an excellent maintenance guy available to talk with over the phone to fix or explain anything you can't figure out on your own. The price I received from DirectToHomeAppliances.com was lower them any other spa I found with those same features that I desired. Overall, I am a very satisfied customer at the moment as I start my hot tub ownership experience.

Bradford Boisvert
Connecticut
Wednesday March 11th, 2009


I’m a city boy from Washington, DC and very leery about ordering anything on line. However I could not find any hot tubs/ spas in my price range in my area. I check online and found DirectToHomeAppliances.com through google. I watched their web site for about five months as it was updated before making my selection. I ordered it and it arrive just as Sameer said and on time. I also was able to get the help of the delivery men to put it in place for a small fee. Sameer call to check on the spa I was surprised. I am totally pleased with my spa. I hope this helps in making your selection.

Dominic Wililams
Friday March 6th, 2009


After shopping around for a new hot tub at Northern Virginia locations, we went on line to see what was offered and finally selected the Oasis XL Spa model on the DirectToHomeAppliances.com web site.  I was able to easily navigate their site, select the options we wanted and then call their 800 number to confirm our order.  I found the web site easy to use and was able to navigate among the various offerings without difficulty.  Our hot tub arrived in Virginia on schedule and our local installer said that he was impressed with the quality of construction and the many features of our new spa.

In the two months since its installation, we have been in the spa virtually every day.  We find the seating to be comfortable and there is plenty of room for the occasional guest to join us.  The controls are straight forward and, with a little help from the Direct To Home Appliances customer service person, I was able to set up the spa for automatic filtering and heating cycles so that it is always ready for our use.  We have had a number different hot tubs from several manufacturers through the years since 1978 and this Oasis XL model is the best we have owned during those 30 plus years.

Making a purchase of this magnitude on line was a bit daunting for me but I found the people at Direct To Home Appliances to be straight forward and trustworthy.  They made commitments and followed through on them.  I would recommend their company if you are in the market for a good quality hot tub at a very attractive price.

Bill and Gayle Hancock

Fairfax, Virginia

Wedensday October 14th, 2009


Bob and I had a delightful experience when we purchased my Hot Tub through DirectToHomeAppliances.com. From the very beginning it was a good experience. The salesperson Sameer took the time needed to explain in detail all the options to choose from and he help me to create a most beautiful spa. I ordered the Emerald Bay XL 90 Jet Spa.

Even though the spa did not arrive exactly when I had expected, Sameer (The Operations Guy) kept me current and gave me the reassurance that I needed. He coordinated with his trucking company agents to take care that the spa is delivered within the 8 hour time period allotted by my HOA. The delivery of the spa went smoothly. There were absolutely no complaints from the HOA.

DirectToHomeAppliances does have a dedicated customer service team that takes good care of their customers. When I phoned for customer service I spoke with a service rep named Michelle. Michelle was more than willing to do what needed to be done and in a short amount of time. Michelle took care of the problem immediately and mailed out my reimbursement check within a day’s time.

I have planned a party just so I can show off the most beautiful spa that I have ever seen.

Ms. Beecky Lopez

Scottsdale, AZ

October 13, 2009

I am writing this to inform you that I am very pleased with the total outcome of my spa purchase...Back in may I began searching far and wide in my local area for a spa that I could not only afford but one that would be of good manufacturing quality..I had no luck...everything was incredibly expensive and really did not pursue it any further after I realized that. But still I couldn't stop thinking about how much I wanted a "Real Hot tub", not some soft tub or anything like it..so I decided to take my search to a different level , on the computer and started searching. I found Choose Hot Tubs and was finding it hard to believe what I was seeing...."Free Shipping, no sales tax, 50% off sales on "Real hot tubs".

I immediately called even though I thought this was all "too good to be true". I connected with a representative named "Sameer" . He was very friendly, helpful, answered all my questions. Now I was definitely on a quest. I told him I would have to talk it over with my husband and get back to him. Once I did that, My husband tried to warn me that it was 3000 miles away from where I live.."how will they get it here", "what if there a problem with it?" He thought that I was crazy.. I persisted, continued to dream on the phone with "Sameer".

Finally, I just did it. I purchased the Emerald Bay six person spaceship with ambience lighting, stereo and 90 jets! Exactly the color I wanted, everything I wanted in a hot tub. Now all I had to do was wait for it to be delivered 3000 miles to my doorstep.and convince everyone I knew that I wasnt crazy and that it "would" be here. And it was, exactly two and a half weeks after it left San Francisco. The Tractor Trailer guys notified me that they were within 24 hrs of being at my house. And I couldn't even sleep that night..It was hard to believe that it came all that way..."oh, I hope it isnt broken. Thats all I kept telling myself. They arrived promptly that day, took it off their trailer like nothing and rolled it right up and onto my deck, with the help of a couple of my friends. It was crated so good, I dont know how anything could have hurt it unless it were thrown from two story building. I was flying high..It was finally here..They proceeded to uncrate it and put it exactly where I wanted it. It was GORGEOUS! Everything Sameer said, it was.. I couldn't get the electrician to my house quick enough. I convinced him that I really needed it for the weekend. He showed up and got it done.

That was on a Wednesday..By Thursday night I was totally in love with it and spent about two hours in it. I only keep the temp at 97 degrees. that way I could stay in longer.. It has been here a few weeks and runs great , and has been a huge attraction to my friends...These people who were so skeptical are all now trying to figure out how to finagle a spa purchase..Some of them have been back a couple of times to look at it again.. I am a hairstylist, I work long hours on my feet with my arms in the air and my head cranked to one side...I totally feel 100 percent better since I received my spa. I sleep better; I look forward to this at the end of the day. It will enable me to continue to be agile at my work and feel better all over. I cannot thank Choose Hot Tub and Sameer enough for everything.. I live in a small town where there isnt much to do...This is my therapy and my entertainment.. In todays world there is so many scams and fraud, and I am so glad I took the chance. One last note, The "on Call" technician was very helpful and available to assist me initially with set up. He informed me that I could call anytime for any reason. It is nice to know he is a phone call away...But I have not had to call him.. I have friends who purchased hot tubs locally and have complained of how they waited for someone, anyone to assist them with a hot tub question.

I recommend your company to everyone who wants the "Real Deal" This has been a great experience and I will ALWAYS use and refer people to Direct To Home Appliances. THANK YOU!!

Susan Dwyer

September 17, 2009



Paradise Hot Tub Spa Reviews

Paradise Hot Tub Spa

Pleased Paradise Hot Tub Spa Owners

ChooseHotTubsDirect.com, thank you for our awesome hottub! Your jacuzzi hot tubs have changed our lives. We have a hectic life with two small kids, so every time we get in the hot tub we are in heaven!

Larry
Florida
Tue, September 23rd, 2008


Choose Hot Tubs Direct, thanks for such a pleasant online hot tub buying experience, we love our tub and the amount of jets is incredible! I was leary of purchasing online, but you took all the fear out of it immediately. I will tell everyone I know where to go for hot tubs! Thanks Again!!!

Geoff
Springfield, MA
Thursday, August 28th, 2008


The hot tub looks and works great and I've enjoyed the time I've spent in it so far... Having the spa has a lot of my friends interested in these hot tubs now. I'll make sure they keep you in mind if they get serious about making a spa purchase. Thanks again for the help and quick answers!

Zach
Wednesday, July 16,2008



Power Lounger Hot Tub Spa Reviews

Power Lounger Hot Tub Spa

Satisfied Power Lounger Hot Tub Spa Owner



Hey Choose Hot Tubs Direct my hot tub is great and my husband loves it!!! Once again, thank you for the patience and kindness with me during my hot tubs purchase!!

Lynn
Thursday, June 26, 2008




DirectToHomeAppliances Customer Service Reviews



As a testimonial to DirectToHomeAppliances.com, I'd like to congratulate you on being the best value for the money…You also really worked hard to make the purchase possible and I consider your customer service outstanding.

As an organizational consultant, I see many, many companies over time. I haven't seen too many that would have done such a good job of attempting to meet the customer's needs.

Robert
Friday, January 23rd, 2009

 

I have spent the last 1.5 hours on the phone with your service technician Mr. Charles West. Not only was he very helpful in giving me advice on some of the concerns I am having with my spa, he also understood a reaction that I may be having do to the chemicals in which I am currently using to treat my spa. This guy was very impressive to me and you made a great choice by selecting him to service your products. Please recognize Mr. West for the knowledge and support he has to offer on your product. In addition, I would like for you to recognize Mr. Sameer Pimpalkhute for doing everything in his power to satisfy my needs and wants. I would recommend anyone I know who may be considering purchasing a spa to deal with Direct To Home Appliances. Thank you for understanding my needs. Hope you and yours have a great holiday season.

Thanks Again,
Jim
Monday, December 8th, 2008





DirectToHomeAppliances Shipping & Delivery Reviews

JOHN: Just wanted to give you an update on the Express 1 Delivery I got today, and want to ask you to please pass this on to Operations, Human Resources, and the driver.

The driver, Gary P., called me on Sunday after loading my shipment (B/L 308267) from Bailey’s in Denver, to schedule the delivery for this morning. We arranged for him to arrive by around 9, and he arrived promptly at 8:30, just according to plan. He had called again yesterday, to confirm that he was on schedule, and to get some additional details about the delivery, and the delivery went perfectly.

Gary is a class-act driver—extremely customer service conscious, and attentive to all the details. We were unloaded in minutes, with everything in place, and we spent a little while chatting about all the people we know in common, after 25+ years in the Special Products Transportation industry. I think we were both surprised at some of the driver names that came up in the conversation. Really a good experience, and please thank Gary for a job well done.

Thanks,
John
Thursday, February 12th, 2009